RoosterCow Records

Soft Targets Night After Day After Day

Soft Targets

Night After Day After Day

It's been a minute, Softies fans, but here is a tasty posthumous release for you all to blast through your tiny little computer speakers. These six songs were salvaged from a recording session with Kris Poulin back in 2011. Raw, unadorned, and free from overdubs.

Stream or buy on

Track Listing:

Lights are Bright (Conspiracy Theory)
Bullets Over Brighton Park
Twenty-Four Hours
Rollercoaster Days
Hey, Sunshine
Younger Days

More Soft Targets releases:

(Let it) Ricochet b/w Straight Line 7"
Whatever Happened to Soft Targets EP

We Hate You Soft Targets
Soft Targets Must Be Destroyed
Don't Put Out
Above the Arctic Circle
The Rise and Fall of Soft Targets
Soft Targets/Mediums split 7"
Ghosted Digital EP

Soft Targets website:

Soft Targets


Email: roostercowrecords [at]

© 2021 RoosterCow Media